Home > Archive > Early Blair Leaders

Early Blair Leaders



Mayor – J. H. Hungate
Councilmen – William Maher, E. M. Denny, John W. Tew and M. Gallagher
Police Judge – John S. Bowen
Marshal – Rice Arnold


Mayor – C. C. Crowell
Councilmen – E. M. Denny, Mike Gallagher, Wm. Maher, W. C. Walton
Police Judge – Jesse T. Davis
Clerk – Thomas S. Heck
City Marshal – Joe Fox


Mayor – Dr. W. H. Palmer
Councilmen – E. M. Denny, F. H. Matthiesen, Dr. D. H. O’Linn, W. D. Gross
Police Judge – Jesse T. Davis
Clerk – Thomas Heck
Marshal – Joe Fox


Mayor – J. H. Hungate
Councilmen – Dr. D.H. O’Linn, W.D. Gross, Dr. W. H. Palmer, Henry Collins
Clerk and Police Judge – A. Rockwell
Treasurer – Alex Reed
City Marshal – Joe Fox


Mayor – F. W. Kenny
Councilmen – O. V. Palmer, W. D. Gross, H. C. Graves, E. Cachelin
Police Judge – A. Rockwell
Clerk – E. M. Denny
Treasurer – Alex Reed
Marshal – H. L. Fisher

Adjust the text size


Featured Pictures

Archive Links

BHPA Links

Blair Historic Preservation Alliance | P.O. Box 94 | Blair, Nebraska 68008 | contact@blairhistory.com